THE LOCAL ELECTIONS ACT 1986

PARISH OF MALEW

ELECTION OF FIVE COMMISSIONERS (UNCONTESTED)

NOTICE OF CANDIDATES ELECTED

BRERETON	Barbara Anne	Silverdene, Station Road, Ballasalla
NORREY	George <u>Michael</u>	Cair Vie, St Marks
LEWIS	Richard	2 Wesley Terrace, Ballasalla

I hereby declare that the above named have been elected to serve as the Board of Commissioners for the Parish of Malew for a period the period 1st August 2021 until 30th April 2025.

Mr. B.J. Powell Returning Officer

Dated 30th June 2021.